Chris Richards Snr. wins Tobago Pro-Am

The Tobago Pro-AM was held on Sunday 20th May at the Tobago Plantations Golf Course. Fourteen team played in the tournament but the team led by Christopher Richards Snr was victorious.

Richards played alongside Deston Ambrose, Christon Baptiste and Clinton Brewster to take the title with a total of 132 strokes.

Coming in a close second was a team comprising of National Women’s player, Sarah Ramphal accompanied by Jean-Marc Chevrotiere, Zeke Percival of St .Kitts & Nevis and Nigel Landreth-Smith.

Prime Minister, Dr. Keith Rowley participated in the tournament with team mates Newman George, Barry Ferdinand and Christopher Gill.

Original content posted on Loop TT Online