As members of the Trinidad and Tobago Golf Association member clubs enjoy the benefits of the National Sporting Organization (NSO) though programmes, initiatives and funding for amateur golfing. The existing membership consists of the following clubs:

St Andrew’s Golf Club  | Millennium Lakes Golf and Country Club | Chaguaramas Golf Club | Pointe-a-Pierre Golf Club | Ste. Madeleine Golf Club | Brechin Castle Golf Club | Leewards Golf Club (Tobago) | Plantations Golf and Country Club (Tobago)

Click on the location icons for course details